Address: Russia, Tyumen, Str. Sovetskaya, 20
Become a member of the program Resident Eurasia

Rooms

Standard “Atrium”

from 4 500/day

Room size 24 sq. m.

A cozy room with a double bed and a bathroom with a bathtub and shower. Classic style interior, Italian furniture and quiet pastel shades create the atmosphere of peace and comfort. The room’s windows face a cozy winter garden with exotic flowers and a real waterfall.

More

Standard

from 5 500/day

Room size 29 sq. m.

A cozy room with a double bed and a bathroom with a bathtub and shower. The room is designed for single or double accommodation as well. Classic style interior, Italian furniture and quiet pastel shades create the atmosphere of peace and comfort.

More

Standard Twin

from 5 500/day

Room size 29 sq. m.

A cozy room with a double bed or twin beds, a bathroom with a bathtub and shower. The room is designed for double accommodation. Classic style interior, Italian furniture and quiet pastel shades create the atmosphere of peace and comfort.

More

Comfort

from 6 500/day

Room size 36 sq. m.

A cozy room with a double bed, a bathroom with a bathtub and shower. The room is designed for double accommodation. Classic style interior, Italian furniture and quiet pastel shades create the atmosphere of peace and comfort.

More

Wedding room

from 7 200/day

Room size 32 sq. m.

Our WEDDING room will help to make Your first wedding-night magical and memorable! Romantic atmosphere and festive decoration of the room will make time spent in this apartment room unforgettable and will help to keep only the best memories from the brightest event of your life!

More

Studio

from 7 000/day

Room size 39 sq. m.

A spacious room with a cushioned furniture zone, a double bed, a bathroom with a bathtub and shower. Classic style interior, Italian furniture and quiet pastel shades create the atmosphere of peace and comfort.

More

Suite

from 9 000/day

Room size 49 sq. m.

There are three types of Suite rooms in our hotel. We offer our guests an excellent opportunity to choose the interior of this two-room apartment (a bedroom and a sitting room) to their liking and mood: Moroccan, English or French. 

More

Executive suite

from 7 500/day

Room size 60 sq. m.

We’ve created all conditions for the work and relaxation in our spacious two-room Executive Suite. A cozy bedroom with a double bed and blackout curtains will provide you with perfect conditions for relaxation after working day and a presentable drawing-room interior will allow you to hold an important business meeting without leaving the room.

More

Contacts

394036, Russia, Tyumen,
Str. Sovetskaya, 20
+7 (3452) 222-000
(multi-line
phone/fax)

Адрес: 625000, г. Тюмень, улица Советская, дом 20

Номера и цены

Атриум

Площадь номера 24 кв.м.

Уютный однокомнатный номер с двуспальной кроватью, ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле, итальянская мебель и мягкие пастельные тона создают атмосферу покоя и комфорта. Окна номера выходят в уютный зимний сад с экзотическими цветами и настоящим водопадом.

Подробнее

Стандартный

Площадь номера 29 кв.м.

Уютный однокомнатный номер с двуспальной кроватью, ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. Номер рассчитан на размещение как одного, так и двоих человек. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле, итальянская мебель и мягкие пастельные тона создают атмосферу покоя и комфорта.

Подробнее

Стандартный двухместный

Площадь номера 29 кв.м.

Уютный однокомнатный номер с одной двуспальной или двумя раздельными полутороспальными кроватями, ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. Номер рассчитан на размещение двух человек. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле, итальянская мебель и мягкие пастельные тона создают атмосферу покоя и комфорта.

Подробнее

Комфорт

Площадь номера 36 кв.м.

Просторный уютный однокомнатный номер с одной двуспальной или двумя раздельными полутороспальными кроватями, ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. Номер рассчитан на размещение двух человек. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле, итальянская мебель и мягкие пастельные тона создают атмосферу покоя и комфорта.

Подробнее

Студия

Площадь номера 39 кв.м.

Просторный однокомнатный номер с мягкой зоной, двуспальной кроватью, ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле, итальянская мебель и мягкие пастельные тона создают атмосферу покоя и комфорта.

Подробнее

Люкс

Площадь номера 49 кв.м.

В отеле три вида номеров категории «Люкс». Гостям предоставляется превосходная возможность выбрать интерьер двухкомнатного номера  (спальня + гостиная) по своему вкусу и настроению: марокканский, английский или французский. 

Подробнее

Бизнес-люкс

Площадь номера 60 кв.м.

В просторном двухкомнатном бизнес - люксе, оформленном в классическом стиле, созданы все условия для работы и отдыха. Уютная спальня с двуспальной кроватью и затемняющими шторами обеспечивает идеальные условия для отдыха после трудового дня, а респектабельная обстановка гостиной позволит вам провести важную деловую встречу, не выходя из номера.

Подробнее

Контакты

625000, Россия, г. Тюмень,
улица Советская, дом 20
+7 (3452) 200-222
+7 (3452) 550-037